St.Gallischer Jägerverein Hubertus

Jagdgesellschaft Untereggen-Goldach

Reviernummer: 152 (einheimisch)
Politische Gemeinde: Untereggen und Goldach
Gesamtfläche: 1‘153 ha
Anzahl Mindestpächter: 4
 Pächter: Erich Zingg, Obmann
erich.zingg@zingg.ch

Hans Zeilinger
hans.zeilinger@bluewin.ch

Hugo Oesch

Kurt Naef
kurt_naef@bluewin.ch

Ernst Locher
ernst.locher@raiffeisen.ch

Michael Koller
michael.koller78@bluewin.ch

Stephan Hinny
s.hinny@badhorn.ch

Mauro Colombo
maurocolombo@bluewin.ch